2017-2018
 
Stéphane Parson

Luc Gendron


Pierre Gratton

Nom

E-Mail

Terme

  @cdtba.com 2017-2020
Luc Gendron luc@cdtba.com 2017-2020
Tina Lapensée tina@cdtba.com 2017-2020
Yves Lapensée yves@cdtba.com 2016-2019
Pierre Gratton manager@cdtba.com 2016-2019
Brad St-Pierre brad@cdtba.com 2016-2019
Stéphane Parson stephane@cdtba.com 2015-2018
Aaron Holmes aaron@cdtba.com 2015-2018
Dan Litten dan@cdtba.com 2015-2018
Dan Litten youthcoordinator@cdtba.com Youth Co-Ordinator
Owen Labelle awards@cdtba.com Awards

 

LIFE MEMBERS

Bob Boisvert Moe Couillard Claude Dumoulin Jean-Louis Pigeon Harry Degrauwe Adolph Hilgendorff
Paul Foster May Bullard Jeannine Couillard Jeanne Harding Wally Pullen Albert Wiskowski 
Carole Auger Johanne Boucher Owen Labelle Pierre Gratton David Wiskowski Ann King