2016-2017
 
Tim Lalonde

Melanie Cater


Pierre Gratton

Nom

E-Mail

Terme

Tim Lalonde tim@cdtba.com 2016-2019
Melanie Cater melanie@cdtba.com 2014-2017
Pierre Gratton manager@cdtba.com 2016-2019
Luc Gendron luc@cdtba.com 2014-2017
Cheryl Daly cheryl@cdtba.com 2014-2017
Stephane Parson stephane@cdtba.com 2015-2018
Aaron Holmes aaron@cdtba.com 2015-2018
Yves Lapensee yves@cdtba.com 2016-2019
Ann King ann@cdtba.com 2015-2018
Dan Litten youthcoordinator@cdtba.com Youth Co-Ordinator
Owen Labelle awards@cdtba.com Awards

 

LIFE MEMBERS

Bob Boisvert Moe Couillard Claude Dumoulin Jean-Louis Pigeon Harry Degrauwe Adolph Hilgendorff
Paul Foster May Bullard Jeannine Couillard Jeanne Harding Wally Pullen Albert Wiskowski 
Carole Auger Johanne Boucher Owen Labelle Pierre Gratton David Wiskowski Ann King